Healthy Man Salad

After making the Chi Chi Salad I realized that wasn’t going to cut it for lunch for my two favorite men who had been working all day.  To make the salad, I used spring mix as a base for the lettuce, this is a staple in my house, and I added small mounts of the Chi Chi Salad  tomatoes, tuna, cumbers, black olives, marinated mushrooms, and a few hot peppers.

20160522_115306-1

I dressed the salad with my Spicy Aioli and some additional olive oil as well as salt and pepper to taste.   The guys seemed to like the salad…success!

Happy Cooking!

❤ Always,
TT

20160522_120615_resized

Leave a Reply

